line decor
  HOME  :: Garden Center :: Wholesale :: Landscape :: Back to About Us ::
line decor
   
 
Contact Information by Department

 

Tom Oberhouse :: Owner/Sales

 
Garden Center/Retail

Jennifer Walton :: Manager :: jwalton@northbranchnursery.com

 
Wholesale

Laura Esker :: wholesale@northbranchnursery.com

Anderia Hartman :: Inventory Control/Marketing :: anderia@northbranchnursery.com

 
Landscape Design

David Sheidler :: Manager/Designer :: daves@northbranchnursery.com

Karen Himelhan :: Designer :: karen@northbranchnursery.com

Mike Knisely :: Designer :: mikek@northbranchnursery.com

Kelly O'Connor :: Office Administrator :: kelly@northbranchnursery.com

 
Container Production

David Wichman :: Manager :: davew@northbranchnursery.com

Kelsey Gahler :: Nursery Container Production Supervisor :: kelsey@northbranchnursery.com

Eric Jahns :: Pot-N-Pot Production

 
Administration

Kelly Gonzales :: Financial & Human Resource Manager :: kellyg@northbranchnursery.com

 
Nursery Crews

Manuel Sandoval :: Shipping/Yard Foreman

Scott Hubbard :: Supervisor/Field Crew

Ruben Aguilar :: Digging Crew Leader

Scot Clark :: Delivery Services